Board of Directors

President Gregory Horton 79
Vice-President Michael Escoe 73
Treasurer Spalding White 93
President Emeritus Andy Frey 05
Board MemberMichael Westlund
Board Member Sedrick Brown  82
Board Member Vacant  

District 11 - Director

Lucien "Lucky" Lane 70

Committee Chairs

 Membership ChairmanMichael Westlund 82
 Marketing ChairmanMichael Escoe 73
 Scholarship ChairmanLucien Lane 70
 Speaker Series ChairmanWilliam "Bill" Buckley, Esq. 71
 Events/Venue ChairmanMichael Westlund 82
 Budget and Finance ChairmanHubert W. Pereira, CPA 88
 Fundraising Chairman(Open)  
 Citadel Volunteer Recruiting ChairmanThomas Simrill 81
 Parent Chairperson Dorie Grggs NA

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management